Meet the team

  • Jodi Dean
  • Jodi Dean
  • Licensed Agent
  • Phone: 07 3907 9666
  • Mobile: 0418 780 625
  • jodi@jdre.com.au
  • Janet Larsen
  • Janet Larsen
  • Principal's Personal Assistant
  • Phone: 07 3907 9666
  • Mobile: 0409 557 518
  • janet@jdre.com.au
  • Shane Booth
  • Shane Booth
  • General Manager
  • Phone: 07 3907 9600
  • Mobile: 0409 557 509
  • shane@jdre.com.au
  • Melissa Kirby
  • Melissa Kirby
  • Business Development Manager
  • Phone: 07 3907 9699
  • Mobile: 0409 557 519
  • melissa@jdre.com.au
  • Andrew Kirby
  • Andrew Kirby
  • Property Maintenance Manager
  • Phone: 07 3907 9666
  • Mobile: 0409 557 522
  • andrew@jdre.com.au
  • Michelle Booth
  • Michelle Booth
  • Property Manager Assistant
  • Phone: 07 3907 9600
  • mich@jdre.com.au
  • Zac Dean
  • Zac Dean
  • Commercial Sales & Leasing Executive
  • Phone: 07 3907 9666
  • Mobile: 0409 557 521
  • zac@jdre.com.au
  • Lucas Dean
  • Lucas Dean
  • Commercial Leasing and Sales Consultant
  • Phone: 07 3907 9666
  • Mobile: 0438 302 933
  • lucas@jdre.com.au
  • Denise Williams
  • Denise Williams
  • Moreton Island Sales Consultant
  • Mobile: 0418 980 932
  • sales@jdre.com.au