Meet the team

  • Jodi Dean
  • Jodi Dean
  • Licensed Agent
  • Phone: 07 3907 9666
  • Mobile: 0418 780 625
  • jodi@jdre.com.au
  • Janet Larsen
  • Janet Larsen
  • Personal Assistant to Tony Dean / Accounts Payable
  • Phone: 07 3907 9666
  • Mobile: 0410 503 996
  • janet@jdre.com.au
  • Andrew Kirby
  • Andrew Kirby
  • Tenant Entry & Exit Process
  • Phone: 07 3907 9666
  • Mobile: 0409 557 522
  • andrew@jdre.com.au
  • Brooke Dean
  • Brooke Dean
  • Routine Inspections & Tenant Invoicing for water & electricity accounts
  • Phone: 3907 9666
  • brooke@jdre.com.au
  • Taylor Parker
  • Taylor Parker
  • Receptionist & Property Management Assistant – receipting payments
  • Phone: 07 3907 9666
  • reception@jdre.com.au
  • Zac Dean
  • Zac Dean
  • Commercial Sales & Leasing Executive
  • Phone: 07 3907 9666
  • Mobile: 0409 557 521
  • zac@jdre.com.au
  • Lucas Dean
  • Lucas Dean
  • Commercial Leasing and Sales Consultant
  • Phone: 07 3907 9666
  • Mobile: 0438 302 933
  • lucas@jdre.com.au
  • Denise Williams
  • Denise Williams
  • Moreton Island Sales Consultant
  • Mobile: 0418 980 932
  • sales@jdre.com.au